Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Wow! It has been a while since I’ve last posted!

I have not been feeling well and I feel like all I do sometimes is whine and complain to you guys and I don’t want to do that! Who wants to be around someone who complains all the time!!

So anyway, I had a pretty good day yesterday. After I got off of work/school I actually went to the store! I could not believe that I actually had the energy!

Over the weekend I was trying to find some new information for treating Fibromyalgia/Chronic Fatigue. I expectantly came across a website called
www.endfatigue.com. Dr. Jacob Teitelbaum is an internist and Medical Director of the National Fibromyalgia and Fatigue Centers.

From reading his information on his site, I have learned about some new treatments and helpful supplements that aid in increasing energy. I think he makes some good points with helping yourself and getting the most out your day to day life.

I highly recommend checking this site out, if you haven’t already!

