Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

OK, so these questions are very in-depth, I really have to think about these.

 

 

  1. Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?
  2. For your computer Mac or Windows-based computer?  Desktop, laptop or other?
  3. If you could witness any event past, present or future, what would it be?
  4. What are you reading fiction or non-fiction or studying and would you recommend it?

See my answers below.

Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?

I really don’t know how to answer this question. The reason is because I believe in ghost. I’ve witnessed sightings in a house I lived in. We moved in when I was a Senior in high school and moved out when I got married. So would this belief be considered afterlife? I don’t know that I can accept Reincarnation. Logically I can not see how someone’s soul could be transferred into another beings body. 
I guess I’m not really educated enough on the subject. If reincarnation is true, then how can you see your loved ones again when you go to heaven? They (their soul) would not be there. So to answer this question, I would have to say no, I do not believe in Reincarnation, but I do believe in ghost, very much.

For your computer Mac or Windows-based computer?  Desktop, laptop or other?

I have a MacBook Pro laptop. I love this computer and will never use a PC again (sorry). We also have an iPad, but I don’t use that as much as I use my Mac! I also have an iPhone!!

If you could witness any event past, present or future, what would it be?

If I could witness any event it would be a past event. My dad’s father died before I was born and I would love to experience “him”. I also would want him to know me. He loved coffee, so I would sit with him as long as I could and just talk. This may not exactly answer the question so I’ll give a second.

Again, it would be history, and I would like to witness when Queen Victoria reigned when she was young. Of course I would be part of the court so I could wear the beautiful gowns and be able to interact with her. That would be wonderful.

What are you reading fiction or non-fiction or studying and would you recommend it?

I am not currently reading anything right now. The last book I read was Emma, by Jane Austen which is non-fiction. The story is so beautifully written and Austen writes to make you actually feel you are there. The book is extremely long, but it’s worth every page. Emma just wants to help everyone, and all her plans backfire. She is a true heroine!

Hope you enjoy and follow along in the fun!! Happy weekend

 

