I have been nominated by Tracy Rydzy at ohwhatapaininthe.wordpress.com.
I am so grateful and so surprised that such wonderful people/writers enjoy my little blog. I always feel that people are going to think that it is ridiculous and boring and when I go to press that “Publish” button I get butterflies in my stomach.
 
Tracy is a true blue writer, the real deal and I am so honored to be one of her chosen few. I can’t wait to check out her other nominations. Thank You Tracy!!
 

The Rules for The Beautiful Blogger Award:

  • Write a little something about the Beautiful Blogger who nominated you with the award. See above. And don’t forget to go and check her’s out too.

Share 7 things about me. I hope I don’t bore you too badly!!

  1. At this very moment my family and I are bunkered down for Hurricane Isaac! I live 40 minutes outside New Orleans! Not my 1st rodeo!
  2. I will not be able to leave my house for close to 3-4 days.(because of Isaac)
  3. I would love to write a children’s book.
  4. I went to LSU, Louisiana State University. Geaux Tigers.
  5. I have a tendency to talk too much.
  6. I am a very friendly person, I love people.
  7. I love animals, except snakes. NO SNAKES!!!

I have nominated these 7 blogs because they are either very informative and interesting about Fibromyalgia/Chronic Fatigue or because their blogs have made me smile.

  1. dailylifewithfibromyalgia.wordpress.com
  2. chronicpainjournals.wordpress.com
  3. simplepleasures.wordpress.com
  4. melodylowes.wordpress.com
  5. davidkanigan.wordpress.com
  6. believeanyway.wordpress.com
  7. adogwithfleas.wordpress.com

All of these blogs are absolutely wonderful, please take some time and go check them out!!

Thank You again Tracy, you’ve really touched my heart!!

 
