Tags

, , , , , ,

Share Your World Week 36

Here are the four Share Your World questions for this week.  I hope you have some fun playing along. Go check out ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com

  1. What calms you down?
  2. Whats your favorite fantasy sandwich?
  3. What was your nickname growing up either as a kid or now?
  4. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

What calms me down?

I have two. A very hot bath with therapeutic bath salts or bubbles and hot tea. With my bathroom door locked so no certain little boys can’t disturb me!!!

What’s my favorite fantasy sandwich?

Hmmmmm, wow this is hard. This my sound weird and many might not know what in the world I’m talking about, but I’m from Louisiana and we are famous for our wonderful seafood. My favorite fantasy sandwich would have to be a fried shrimp “poor boy” (sandwich), dressed with ketchup.
OK, so let me explain:
Dressed= When you put lettuce, tomatoes, and mayo on the sandwich. Some people put pickles, but I don’t.
Poor Boy (Po Boy)= According to Wikipedia
A po’ boy (also po-boy, po boy, or poor boy) is a traditional submarine sandwich from Louisiana. It almost always consists of meat, usually roast beef, or fried seafood. The meat is served on baguette like New Orleans French bread, known for its crisp crust and fluffy center.
 

What was my nickname growing up either as a kid or now?

I never really was given a nickname, not as a child or now. My daddy was always kidding around, always very happy. He used to act silly and call me “Stace the Ace” and sometimes people will call me Stace. But mostly just my given name, Stacie.

If I were a crayon what color would I be?

If I were a crayon my color would be PINK! I love pink and it really goes with my personality. I am such a girly girl. Sassy Southern Belle!! he he 🙂

Have a great day!! Thanks for visiting my blog!!

Stacie

