Tags

, , , , ,

If you are interested in participating go to:http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/08/18/share-your-world-week-35/.

  1. What is your favorite comfort snack food?
    I love chocolate chip cookies and milk! Especially if the cookies are homemade! Not exactly healthy I know, but it is my favorite!
  2. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?
    I have felt most passionate and alive when I have just recently went back to work, which is teaching. It is only part-time because of having Fibromyalgia/Chronic Fatigue, but I feel like I have my identity back. It is a great feeling!!
  3. What is your favorite outdoor activity?
    This is hard because I love to be outdoors, so if I had to choose it would be bike riding with my husband and two boys.
  4. If you could have your own TV channel, what would it be about?
    I love history, boring I know. I probably would have the history behind everything, not just out of the history books.

Hope everyone has a great week!!

