Tags

, , , ,

 

Today I received a nomination from the wonderful blogger ofKipsthoughts.wordpress.comfor the Lovely Blog Award”.

This has really taken me by surprise and I did not expect people to read my blog, much less enjoy it. I can not thank Kip enough for his thoughtfulness and I hope that all my friends check out his awesome, inspiring hard work.

As you might know, the requirements of the Award are to mention who nominated me and link back to their blogs (check), display the award image anywhere on my blogs (check), reveal 7 things that you may not know about me, nominate 15 blogs for the award and tell them of the nomination (linking their blogs in this post) including a link back to this post.

7 things about me:

  1. I am a girlie girl. I love all things sassy, classy, and pink! Hot pink, light pink, I don’t mind!
  2. I love anything fashion. High fashion is my favorite and would love to dress a celebrity or even a really good friend. I’ve got the eye for style….. lol
  3. I have 2 dogs, Amber is a red and white cocker spaniel and Rhett is a black lab.
  4. I have a gray and white-faced Cocktail who can be as aggravating as one of my children. And has attached himself to me, he can be very sweet….
  5. Pretty Woman is my favorite movie of all time!!
  6. I love to watch Big Brother and So You Think You Can Dance.
  7. I am very good at keeping secrets, but I couldn’t lie to save my life. My face gives it all away!

Drum Roll please…… My nominations are: And I hope I did this right!!

1.Swerving for Butterflies.com
 
5. bottledworder.wordpress.com
 
6. 5thingstodotoday.wordpress.com
 
7. VoiceofGlass.com
 
8. makeacrane.wordpress.com
 
9.  makemeasammich.org
 
10. whittlinrich.wordpress.com
 
11 .perfectlybrokenheart.wordpress.com
 
12. coffeeaddictgreta.wordpress.com
 
13.  painfighter.wordpress.com
 
14. findinggenuinejoy.wordpress.com
 
15.  goss-coaching.com
 
All of these blogs are such a joy to read and are always full of helpful info. Thanks to each and every one of you for inspiring me to be a better person. Congratulations 🙂

 

