Tags

, , ,

Thank you to walkingthroughpain and couchedfibromum for my very first Sunshine Award. I am thankful and blessed for meeting such wonderful people through my blog. It is so comforting to communicate with other people who are also dealing with chronic pain.

Here are the rules:

1. If you are nominated, you must blog a post linking back to the person/blog that nominated you.

2. You must answer some questions, nominate ten fellow bloggers and link their blogs to the post!

3. You should comment on your nominees’ blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.

 

So, here are the questions:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher?

My favorite philosopher would have to be St. Augustine

2. What is your favorite number?

My favorite number has always been 6, even as a little girl. I have no idea why.

3. What is your favorite animal?

My favorite animal is a dog.

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs?

Facebook: Pieces of Flair

Twitter: @goodlife

5. What is your favorite time of the day?

Mornings, That’s when I feel the best!!

6. What was your favorite vacation?

London, England

7. What is your favorite physical activity?

I love to swim laps!! Really helps my joints and great cardio!

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?

Ice Tea (sweet) with lemon please, southern girl

9. What is your favorite flower?

Peonies (pink)

10. What is your passion?

My family and teaching

10 Deserving Blogs

1. Swerving for Butterflies

2. Suburbia Interrupted (makes me laugh out loud!)

3. Painfighter

4. Fighting Fibromyalgia

5. Through the Eyes of a Mother

6. My Everlasting Companion

7. Lotus Tarot Blossom

8. Bucket List Publications

9. Dad and Buried

10. Momma on the Rocks

 

