Tags

, , ,

My name is Stacie, I live in south Louisiana with my husband and two boys. I have always wanted to write a blog, but was afraid it would not be interesting enough. I’ve decided to put my fears aside and do it for myself.

I want to share my journey to good health with you. I have had Fibromyalgia for 13 years and eventually lead to Chronic Fatigue, hypothyroidism, Epstein Barr Virus, and just recently Candida. I am in my mid thirties and I take more meds than my 83 year old grandfather.  So I’ve decided to go off the meds, well eventually, and go holistic. This is where and when I start, right here, right now.

I’ve been introduced to a product that is supposed to be for weight loss, but heard that it was helping people like me. How is this going to help me, I thought? I DO NOT need to lose weight, in fact I’m too thin.

It’s all natural, it’s all natural, it’s natural.

My doctor said it was legit and that makes me feel better. So I’m doing it today!!! Wish me luck…..

Oh, and I did it!! I wrote my first blog…….

